NAYS Advisory Board

National Academy of Young Scientists (NAYS) Advisory Board consists of eminent scientists of Pakistan. The Advisory board will provide help, guidance, consultancy and advice to NAYS team.

Prof. Dr. N. M. Butt, S.I
Preston Professor of Nano Science & Technology &
Chairman,
Preston Institute of Nano Science & Technology (PINSAT).
Email: nmbutt36@yahoo.com

Prof. Kauser Abdullah Malik, HI, SI, TI
HEC-Distinguished National Professor (Biotechnology)
Forman Christian College (a Chartered University)
Lahore
Email: kauser45@gmail.com

Prof. M. Akhtar FRS
Director General
School of Biological Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore.
Email: M.Akhtar@soton.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Majid Ali, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, USA.
Email: majidali@aol.com

Prof. Zabta Khan Shinwari
Professor and Chairman
Department of Biotechnology
Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad
Email: shinwari2008@gmail.com
Prof. M. Aslam Baig
Professor of Physics
Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: baig@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Perwaiz Iqbal
Kurban Nagji Professor
Professor, Department of Biological and Biomedical Science
Agha Khan University, Karachi
Email: perwaiz.iqbal@aku.edu

Shahid Qamar Ph.D.
Research Scientist
James Graham Brown Cancer Center
University of Louisville
Email: s0qama01@luoisville.edu
Prof. M. Subhan Qureshi
Dean and Professor

Faculty of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Sciences, Department of Livestock Management, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar.
E.mail: drmsqureshi@aup.edu.pk

Survey Software powered by SurveyMethods.com
NAYS Pakistan is registered organization with Government of Pakistan. Registration No: RP/459. (Registered Under Societies Registration Act, XXI of 1860)
Copyright © 2012-2015 NAYS Pakistan. All Rights Reserved.
National Academy of Young Scientists (NAYS) Pakistan